Contact

Herrmann worldwide

You can book us! We'll come to you at your premises or host you in one of our global Tech-Centers. Locations worldwide

Ultrasonic sealing method for packaging materials 
TECHNICAL SEMINAR

You can book us! Courses are held at Herrmann Ultrasonics, at your premises, or in one of our global Tech-Centers.

Seminar appointments by request.

Objectives and contents

  • Basic principles of ultrasonic sealing
  • Components of an ultrasonic sealing system
  • Focusing of energy: seam shapes and anvil profiles
  • Packaging materials: requirements and special features
  • Application optimization

Costs

  • One day seminar fee: $275.00 per attendee (includes manual, lunch and refreshments)

Contact and enrollment at:

+1 (630) 626-1626
info@herrmannultrasonics.com

After you have submitted the seminar registration, you will see a link to PayPal and you can pay online for the seminar. This ensures an easy and fast processing of your registration. If you prefer a different payment method (i.e. check or PO), please contact us.

Info Center Downloads

Seminars 2019

Date Location Language Registration
February
Tuesday, 02/12/2019 Headquarters Bartlett, IL
United States - Illinois
English USA Register here
Tuesday, 02/19/2019 University of Massachusetts, Lowell, MA
United States - Massachusetts
English USA Register here
March
Thursday, 03/14/2019 Tech-Center West Coast, Irvine, CA
United States - California
English USA Register here
April
Tuesday, 04/16/2019 Headquarters Bartlett, IL
United States - Illinois
English USA Register here
Tuesday, 04/30/2019 Cincinnati, OH
United States - Ohio
English USA Register here
May
Thursday, 05/16/2019 New York, NY
United States - New York
English USA Register here
Wednesday, 05/22/2019 Tech-Center West Coast, Irvine, CA
United States - California
English USA Register here
June
Tuesday, 06/25/2019 Headquarters Bartlett, IL
United States - Illinois
English USA Register here
July
Thursday, 07/11/2019 Minneapolis, MN
United States - Minnesota
English USA Register here
September
Thursday, 09/12/2019 Dallas, TX
United States - Texas
English USA Register here
October
Wednesday, 10/16/2019 Tech-Center West Coast, Irvine, CA
United States - California
English USA Register here
Tuesday, 10/29/2019 Headquarters Bartlett, IL
United States - Illinois
English USA Register here