Contact

Herrmann worldwide

You can book us! We'll come to you at your premises or host you in one of our global Tech-Centers. Locations worldwide

Ultrasonic weld technology for thermoplastic materials 
TECHNICAL SEMINAR

You can book us! Courses are held at Herrmann Ultrasonics, at your premises, or in one of our global Tech-Centers.

Seminar appointments by request.

Objectives

  • Understanding the basic principles of the ultrasonic joining process
  • Getting to know the ultrasonic welding machine and its functional modules
  • Setup and production of an ultrasonic joining application
  • Process-related design of components for ultrasonic weld applications
  • Getting to know other application areas for the ultrasonic welding

Costs

  • One day seminar fee: $275.00 per attendee (includes manual, lunch and refreshments)

Contact and enrollment at:

+1 (630) 626-1626
info@herrmannultrasonics.com

 

After you have submitted the seminar registration, you will see a link to PayPal and you can pay online for the seminar. This ensures an easy and fast processing of your registration. If you prefer a different payment method (i.e. check or PO), please contact us.

 

Info Center Downloads

Seminars 2019

Date Location Language Registration
January
Tuesday, 01/22/2019 Headquarters Bartlett, IL
United States - Illinois
English USA
Tuesday, 01/29/2019 University of Massachusetts, Lowell, MA
United States - Massachusetts
English USA
February
Wednesday, 02/20/2019 Tech-Center West Coast, Irvine, CA
United States - California
English USA
March
Tuesday, 03/05/2019 Headquarters Bartlett, IL
United States - Illinois
English USA Register here
April
Wednesday, 04/17/2019 Richmond, VA
United States - Virginia
English USA Register here
May
Tuesday, 05/07/2019 Headquarters Bartlett, IL
United States - Illinois
English USA Register here
Wednesday, 05/15/2019 Minneapolis, MN
United States - Minnesota
English USA Register here
June
Tuesday, 06/18/2019 University of Massachusetts, Lowell, MA
United States - Massachusetts
English USA Register here
Wednesday, 06/26/2019 Tech-Center West Coast, Irvine, CA
United States - California
English USA Register here
July
Tuesday, 07/16/2019 Columbus, OH
United States - Ohio
English USA Register here
August
Tuesday, 08/13/2019 Headquarters Bartlett, IL
United States - Illinois
English USA Register here
September
Wednesday, 09/18/2019 North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC
United States - North Carolina
English USA Register here
October
Tuesday, 10/08/2019 Headquarters Bartlett, IL
United States - Illinois
English USA Register here
November
Wednesday, 11/06/2019 Tech-Center West Coast, Irvine, CA
United States - California
English USA Register here
Tuesday, 11/12/2019 University of Massachusetts, Lowell, MA
United States - Massachusetts
English USA Register here